St. Ann Pastoral Council is a representative body of the parish whose purpose is to advise the pastor on matters pertinent to administrating the parish and providing spiritual and other services primarily to Catholics in Southwest Marion County but also to reach out to the community.

If you have a question or comment for the council, please contact us using the feedback page.

Parish Council Meeting Minutes in pdf format.
January 2019 February 2019March 2018 (N/A)April 2018 (N/A)
May 2018June 2018July 2018August 2018
(No Meeting)
September 2018October 2018November 2018December 2018
(No meeting)

Pastor:  Fr. Robert Hausladen
President:   Ryan Wunderlich
Vice President: John Cobb 
Secretary:  Mike Cesnik

Elected Members
Shauna Cooper
Jose Cruz
Keith Fournier
Amanda Gilliand

Ex-Officio Members

Administration/Finance Ministry Rep.
Ken Betz

Faith Formation Ministry Rep.
[Kelly O'Brien (Director, Religious Ed.)]

Spiritual Life Ministry Rep.
 Rose Slocum

Family Life/Social Concerns Ministry Rep.
Kathy Byrd

Stewardship Rep.
Jackie Cesnik

Pastor's Representative
Chad Swain